17th of June

Bilder från de senaste veckorna ska jag försöka ladda upp under kvällen! Just nu sitter jag med kaffet efter frukosten. Somnade sent. Lite svårt att få ihop dynsrytmen tillsammans då vi båda jobbar natt ibland och dag ibland. Jag jobbar främst kvälls-/nattpass, medan min kärleks nattpass är betydligt längre än mina. Men det är sommar och än har inte sommarkursen riktigt kickat igång - jag har beställt böcker, sett över kursplanen och vet om samtliga deadlines. Inväntar bara att böckerna ska landa hos mig i Prag, sen har jag inte ''sommarlov'' längre! :) Men tills dess ser jag till att njuta av långa morgnar och sena kvällar (även när jag inte jobbar).

Idag ska jag till en tatuerare och prata om några idéer jag har. Får se om han "köper" dem. Han är en mycket skicklig tatuerare som har många jobb, så jag ska dit och presentera mina idéer för honom för att se om han vill göra dem. För mig är det viktigt att tatueraren förstår min idé fullt ut och känner sig inspirerad att utföra den, och detsamma är det för honom såklart.

Men först av allt - idag ska vi köra ett härligt träningspass jag och min kärlek! Jag har börjat med WayofGray och jag är kär!!! Underbara träningspass på ca 30 min om dagen, fyra gånger i veckan. Det ger resultat kan jag lova, och OM jag svettas! Minns inte senast jag var så svettig som jag var efter första passet från hennes eBook. WayofGray finns på Instagram samt Facebook. Det finns flera sorters eBooks att välja mellan, olika träningsprogram/olika inriktning. Samtliga kostar 10 CAD (kanadensiska dollar), så för några dagar sen var det för mig 64 SEK(!!!!) Kolla valuta.se för att se dagens växelkurs! Det enda som behövs är ett PayPalkonto, och boken landar i mejlen, så nu har jag den både på laptopen och i min iPhone i iBooks! Toppen!

I will try to upload pictures from the last few weeks tonight! Right now I'm sitting here with my morning coffee, after breakfast. I fell asleep late. It's hard sometimes to make our sleeping rhytms to match since we are both working nighttime and daytime, but not at the same time. And my love's night shifts at work are longer than mine. But hey, it's summer and so far my summer class hasn't started yet - I ordered the books, I looked through the study plan and I know about all my deadlines to come. I'm right now just waiting for my books to arrive in Prague, after that I no longer have a ''summer break'' from university. But, until then I'm making sure I'm enjoying long mornings in bed and late nights (even when I'm not working).

Today I'm meeting with a tattoo artist. We are gonna talk about some of the ideas I have. Hopefully he will ''buy'' them, as we say in Swedish. He's a really good tattoo artist, so I'm going there today to present him my ideas to see if they will suit him. It's important for me, and ofc for the tattoo artist as well, that he understands my ideas fully and feel inspired to make them.

But first of all - today me and my love will have a workout! I recently started with the WayofGray and I'm in love!!! Amazing workouts, 30 min each and made for four times a week! I'm seeing results, and boy, I'm always so sweaty after a WayofGray workout! Can't remember the last time I got this sweaty after a workout as I was after the first workout from her eBook. You can find WayofGray on Instagram and Facebook. She has a few eBooks to chose from. All of them cost 10 CAD (canadian dollars) each!!! The only thing you need to purchase the eBook is a PayPal account. The eBook will then arrive as a pdf file in your email. I now have my eBook from WayofGray both on my laptop and on my iPhone in iBooks. Amazing!

XX

COMMENTS




Before you post your comment:
- I made this design by myself. I started with one of the basic designs available.
- All the photos in my blog are my own.
- I'm not making blog designs for others - but feel free to ask me questions about making blog designs, and I will try to help you.
...and no spam, please!



Name:


E-mail:


URL/Blog:


Comment: