8th of July

Idag har jag en lugn dag hemma för mig själv. Sedan jag kom hem från Prag och Tjeckien har jag varit sjuk i ca fem dagar, men är nu på benen igen sedan i lördags/söndags.. Skulle egentligen ha åkt till Jönköping i lördags morse för å träffa Sandra igen - efter alla dessa år! Vi har alltså inte sett vara på sju år! Men pga min dunderförkylning och den höga febern så blev jag hemma från resan.. men vi får hitta nya datum nu som passar oss båda, för ses det ska vi!

Imorgon åker jag hem i några dagar för å träffa mamma och syster, Johanna, och missarna också såklart.. :) Har inte varit på hemmaplan sedan i november! Ska ta med plugget hem, så blir mestadels vara hemma och plugga, men mamma har en balkong - tack gode gud för det! Som jag saknar att ha en egen uteplats här i Karlstad..

Om 17 dagar är jag på väg tillbaka till Tjeckien och Prag! Jag kom i stort sett hem till Karlstad 1:a juli, sov en natt och bokade sedan biljetter för å åka tillbaka, så den 24 juli drar jag till Stockholm för å träffa Sofie en snabbis, sover över, och den 25:e landar jag i underbara Prag - igen! :D Ser så fram emot det!

Today I'm having a calm day at home by myself. Since I came back from Prague I've been sick for almost a week.. Just got better this weekend. I was suppose to see my friend Sandra in Jönköping this weekend since we haven't seen each other for like seven years!!! But we don't live that far away from each other, so hopefully we will see each other soon! :)

Tomorrow I'm going "home" to see my mum, my sister and my friend Johanna. I haven't been home since November! I'm mostly gonna study while I'm at home.. And luckily for me my mum has a balkony, so hopefully the weather will be good enough for me to study outdoors :)

In 17 days I'm on my way back to Czech Republic and Prague! I just got back from my last trip to Czech, spent a night in Karlstad and then in the morning booked my tickets back to Prague! So, on the 24th I'm leaving for Stockholm to see Sofie for a short while, sleep in her place, and on the 25th I will be back in wonderful Prague! I'm so looking forward to it!

COMMENTS




Before you post your comment:
- I made this design by myself. I started with one of the basic designs available.
- All the photos in my blog are my own.
- I'm not making blog designs for others - but feel free to ask me questions about making blog designs, and I will try to help you.
...and no spam, please!



Name:


E-mail:


URL/Blog:


Comment: