VOGUE/Paris Fall 2012 Couture Street Style

Found some inspiration in Vogue US online!
Phil Oh is a wounderful photographer!


Hanneli Mustaparta, PHOTOGRAPHER/Wearing: Acne Shirt, Stella McCartney Shorts/Photographed by Phil Oh


Jac, MODEL/Photographed by Phil Oh


Maison Martin Margiela Bag/Photographed by Phil Oh


Karlie Kloss/Photographed by Phil Oh


Gracie Carvalho, MODEL/Wearing: Jil Sander Sweater, Balenciaga Pants/Photographed by Phil Oh


Photographed by Phil Oh


Elena Perminova/Photographed by Phil Oh

COMMENTS
Patricia♔ ᴳᴽᵀᴱᴮᴼᴿᴳ säger:

sv: Men vad gullig du är, tack så mycket:)

Svar: Any time! :D
Anna Lovisa

2012-08-14 | 14:44:02
http://patriciac.blogg.se




Before you post your comment:
- I made this design by myself. I started with one of the basic designs available.
- All the photos in my blog are my own.
- I'm not making blog designs for others - but feel free to ask me questions about making blog designs, and I will try to help you.
...and no spam, please!



Name:


E-mail:


URL/Blog:


Comment: