Laura Ashley inspires

Jag hittade en hemsida med så mycket inspiration att jag kände att jag bara var tvungen å dela mitt fynd med er! Om ni är intresserade av inredning, och mode, och känner att ni behöver lite inspiration - besök Laura Ashley!

I found a website with so much inspiration that I felt I just had to share it with you guys! So if you're interested in interior design, and fashion, and feel like you need some inspiration - check out Laura Ashley! She is a brittish interior designer, among other things.

These are some of the pictures I found by searching for Laura Ashley on Google. Seriously, you've got to check her out!


COMMENTS
martina säger:

sv; härligt att du gillade det! :)

fin blogg, btw!

Svar: :) Åh men tack!
Anna Lovisa

2012-08-15 | 13:46:06
http://martinaolsson.myshowroom.se
Maria säger:

Oh vilka inspirerande bilder. Där kunde man trivas utan problem:)

Svar: Ja, verkligen :D
Anna Lovisa

2012-08-15 | 15:07:06
http://solsyster.blogg.se




Before you post your comment:
- I made this design by myself. I started with one of the basic designs available.
- All the photos in my blog are my own.
- I'm not making blog designs for others - but feel free to ask me questions about making blog designs, and I will try to help you.
...and no spam, please!



Name:


E-mail:


URL/Blog:


Comment: