More photos - April/May


Lunch at Svejk - one of my favorite Czech restaurant, with Czech food ofc!!!


Dinner with my dad, K, my love and his mum at Ambiente Pizza & Pasta - but not just normal restaurant pizza and pasta, this is actual food! And they serve you only small pieces, so you can try more courses..! :)




At the Ambiente Restaurant my dad and K decided to celebrate my bday :)


Going sightseeing like a touirst, ice cream is a must have!


Inside St. Vitus Cathedral in Prague with my dad and K. I can't get sick of walking inside this magnificant building..




When I decided to light a candle while my dad and K were visiting, I realized it has been one whole year since I first visited Czech Republic and Prague, and since I for the first time entered the cathedral and lit my first candle there :)




We visited the torture chamber part, just behind St. Vitus Cathedral!






I let them try Trdelník which is a dough rolled onto a stick, heated up and dipped into sugar and cinnamon. Tastes like Swedish "kanelbullar" (cinnamon rolls/buns) :D


Always a great view from Prague Castle!


More food - at Svejk once again!




On our last evening together I took them to Hard Rock for dinner!


Brownie and Oreo Cheesecake to share for the three of us as a dessert! Amazing!


Game night with my love, his brother and wife :)

Another game we played - Dobble! We both fell in love, so the other day I went out and bought us the game!!! :)


COMMENTS
KassandraPalma säger:

så härliga bilder!

Svar: Tusen tack! :) :)
Anna Lovisa

2014-05-22 | 16:16:27
http://kasssandra.blogg.se




Before you post your comment:
- I made this design by myself. I started with one of the basic designs available.
- All the photos in my blog are my own.
- I'm not making blog designs for others - but feel free to ask me questions about making blog designs, and I will try to help you.
...and no spam, please!



Name:


E-mail:


URL/Blog:


Comment: