22nd of May

Jag har ju lovat er lite bilder från när min pappa och K var här på besök! Det är full rulle hela tiden med jobb, studier och vänner, och min kärlek såklart, så tiden för bloggen sinar - ingen större prioritet! Jag har en facebookgrupp för min familj där jag delar vad jag gör om dagarna, vad som sker i mitt liv i Prag, så de får den information de behöver därigenom, och det är främst min familj som läser min blogg :) Vännerna i Sverige (och på övriga destinationer, som min bästis i Storbrittannien) är också uppdaterade antingen via Facebook, de statusar jag publicerar emellanåt, eller via chatten, skype eller liknande! Men jag kände att nu var det på tiden att ni får ta del av lite visuellt än en gång - både bilder från min pappas och Ks besök, från hur vi firade påsk här i Tjeckien och övriga godbitar som jag knäppt här å där! :)

I know I promised you some pictures from when my dad and K were visiting me in Prague. My days are going really fast, I have a lot to do, like work, studies and friends to hang out with, and ofc to spend some time with my love! :) My blog isn't getting the biggest priority I'm afraid, but then again, my family is informed through a Facebook group I created for them only, where I share my days with them and funny happening I want them to know! And my friends, both back in Sweden, but also other friends like my BFF in UK, are informed through either Messenger on Facebook, my statuses or Skype. And my blog is mostly read by members of my family. Therefore I haven't taken my time to sit down and share each and every day and picture here with you guys.
But now I felt it was about time I shared some photos with you - from my dad's and K's visit, from Easter celebration in Czech and some other random photos taken in the end of April/beginning of May. Enjoy!

Outside of Prague, celebrating weekend and Easter holiday!


Me coloring the Easter eggs together with my love's mum and sister.


On our way back to Prague after one night we stopped at some old castle ruin to check it out. Great view from up there! And amazing nature! Reminds me a bit of southern parts of Sweden..










I gotta tell you I was a bit freaked out by the small paths leading us up the hill to the castle ruin.. And from the height as well! But still, I loved it!


More photos coming soon!


COMMENTS




Before you post your comment:
- I made this design by myself. I started with one of the basic designs available.
- All the photos in my blog are my own.
- I'm not making blog designs for others - but feel free to ask me questions about making blog designs, and I will try to help you.
...and no spam, please!



Name:


E-mail:


URL/Blog:


Comment: